NCT vs SLL Dream11 Prediction: Live Score, Match Preview & Dream Team of NCT vs SLL (ECS T10 Cyprus 2020) on 24th August 2020

August 24, 2020

Post Written by

I’m an ardent fan of cricket and an intrepid follower of Football and Tennis. My professional life lies between the straight drive and assists. From an in-depth analysis of the game to the match prediction - I explore a gorgeous journey of sports. I have 3 years of experience in fantasy and my prediction ticks all the points which will lead you to victory. I’m mad about KKR and Manchester United. Apart from this, I love to read books and write fictional stuff.

Prediction Stats
Predicted  : 100% 100 Matches
Wins          : 100% 80 Matches
Loss           : 100% 17 Matches
No Result : 100% 03 Matches

NCT vs SLL Dream11 Prediction

The third game of the day in the ECS T10 Cyprus will be contested between Nicosia Tigers CC and Sri Lankan Lions Limassol up next. ECS T10 Cricket has a trending topic in cities such as Vienna, Dubai, Hungary and it has finally moved to Cyprus for some action. This will be the first fixture of the tournament for both sides and we could get to see a free flowing game of cricket.

Match Timing and Venue:
Date: 24th August 2020, 04:30 PM
Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

Pitch and Ground Information:
This match will be played on Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol. The ECS Cyprus T10 Match 3 NCT vs SLL fixture will be played at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol.

NCT vs SLL Live Score & Streaming:
The Match between NCT vs SLL will be telecast in Indian on Star Sports. Fans can also enjoy live score streaming on Fancode APP. Meriprediction also provide you ball by ball live score on this page.

NCT vs SLL Squads:
Nicosia Tigers CC: Abid Ali, Yasir Khan, Abdul Mobeen, Aizaz Jameel, Jahid Hassan, Kazi Saiful, Roman Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Sakhawat Hossain, Faruk Rodro, Prasad Suranga, Anowar Hossain, Iftekar Jaman, Rashidul Hassan, Muteeb Noman, Bilal Hussain, Mangala Gunasekara, Abdul Manan, Amir Sohail, Qasim Anwar, Faysal Mia, Habibur Rahman, Umer Waheed, Ravi Kumar
Sri Lankan Lions Limassol CC: Chamal Sadun, Nalin Pathirana, Balasuriya Madushanka, BLCS Kumara, Nalin Sampath, Kasun Shanaka, Manikkathu Sudarshana, Parsanna Rallage, Suresh Gedara, Anura Rathnayake, Dilan Munasinghe, Sujith Tennakoon, Viranda Darshana, Nalin Gamage, Damith Priyantha, Hettiarachchige Susantha, Milan Akuranage, Ruwan Manawasingha, Sachithra Tharanga, Saman Kumara, Samith Mapalagama, Kamal Raiz, Mahesh Gamage

NCT vs SLL Team Prediction:
Nicosia Tigers CC: Abid Ali (WK), Aizaz Jameel, Sakhawat Hossain, Mangala Gunasekara, Iftekar Jaman, Bilal Hussain, Abdul Manan, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Roman Mazumder, Anowar Hossain, Faysal Mia
Sri Lankan Lions Limassol CC: Chamal Sadun (WK), Kasun Shanaka, Dilan Munasinghe, Sujith Tennakoon, Sachithra Tharanga, Mahesh Gamage, Balasuriya Madushanka, Anura Rathnayake, Kamal Raiz, Damith Priyantha, Nalin Gamage

NCT vs SLL Dream11 Team Prediction:
Wicketkeeper: Chamal Sadun, Yasir Khan
Batsmen: Nalin Sampath, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Sakhawat Hossain
Allrounders: Rashidul Hassan, Mangala Gunasekara
Bowlers: Damith Priyantha, Sachithra Tharanga, Kamal Raiz, Ravi Kumar